Board of Directors 2017-05-08T13:03:29+00:00

2017 Board of Directors

James Dickinson

Described by his friends as a renaissance man, James has been many things including: social worker, cartoonist, industrial designer, university […]

Hannah Brown

Hannah has lived on Salt Spring for eleven wonderful years.  She has been highly involved with the Jazz & […]

Renee Sanden

Renee, BFA (with distinction), BN has made her home on Salt Spring Island for the past 5 years.  Renee’s life […]

Lucy Austin

A recent arrival to SSI, Lucy lived and practiced in Yellowknife, NWT for 28 years. Her move to SSI has […]

David Borrowman

David Borrowman is a 30-year resident of Salt Spring. He is a lifelong photographer and his engagement with the arts […]

Margo Zak

Margo first touched clay at age 17 and immediately fell in love with it. Her BFA at the University of […]

Tom McKeachie

Tom is presently the longest time resident on his road since finishing the design and construction of his home here. […]

Ron Crawford Ex Officio

Ron Crawford is well known to us, having been on the island for 25 years, operating a business and working […]

Donna Hall

Donna J Hall has made Salt Spring Island her home since moving here in 2000. She attended OCA in Toronto, […]

Rosalie Matchett-Short

Rosalie is a visual artist. She has a BFA, from NSCAD, and a Diploma in film technique with distinction in […]

Directors Log-In